Staff Details

Greg Anderson Lab

Person Position Research Contact details Office
Maggie Evans Research Fellow  

+64 (0)3 470 3442

maggie.evans@anatomy.otago.ac.nz

Scott 211
Caroline Ancel ARF  

+64 (0) 470 3445

caroline.ancel@otago.ac.nz

Scott 210
Megan Inglis Research Technician Genotyping the transgenic transgenic colonies that underpin the group’s research projects. Assisting students and staff with various aspects of their research projects, such as conducting immuhistochemistry and hormone immunoassay.

+64 (0) 470 3444

megan.inglis@anatomy.otago.ac.nz

Scott 214h
Nivesh Kumar Masters Student      
India Sawyer BSc Hons Student      

George Connolly

BSc Hons Student

 

 

 

Top of page

Colin Brown Lab

Person Position Contact details Office
Rachael Augustine Research Fellow

+64 (0)3 470 3442

Scott 211
Greg Bouwer, Assistant Research Fellow

+64 (0)3 470 3440

Scott 208
Alexander Seymour Research Fellow

+64 (0)3 470 3441

xander.seymour@otago.ac.nz

Scott 209
Zsuzsanna Barad Assistant Research Fellow

+64 (0)3 470 3441

zsuzsanna.barad@otago.acnz

Scott 209
Aaron Korpal PhD Student

+64 (0)3 470 3441

koraa786@student.otago.ac.nz

Scott 209
Ranjan Kumerroy PhD Student

+64 (0)3 479 4211

royra662@student.otago.ac.nz

LFB 150
Shalini Kumar PhD Student

+64 (0)3 470 3441

 

Scott 209
Emily Brown BSc (Hons) student

 

 

Top of page

Stephen Bunn Lab

Person Position Contact details Office
Joe Yip Research Fellow

+64 (0)3 470 3445

Scott

210

Siobhan Kirk ARF

+64 (0)3 470 3441

Scott

209

Danielle Tranter

PhD student

+64 (0)3 470 3441

danielle.tranter@otago.ac.nz

Scott

209

Top of page

Rebecca Campbell Lab

Person Position Contact details Office
Elodie Desroziers Research Fellow

+64 (0)3 470 3445

elodie.desroziers@otago.ac.nz

Scott 210
Eulalia Coutinho Postdoctoral Fellow

+64 (0)3 470 3445

eulalia.coutinho@otago.ac.nz

Scott 210
Mel Prescott Assistant Research Fellow

+64 (0)3 470 3444

Scott 214H
Chris Marshall PhD student

+64 (0)3 470 3441

chris.marshall@otago.ac.nz

Scott 209
Mauro da Silva PhD student

+64 (0)3 470 3441

mauro.batistadasilva@otago.ac.nz

Scott 209
Sarah Holland BSc (Hons) student

 

 

Top of page

 

Dave Grattan Lab

Person Position Contact details Office
Rosie Brown Research Fellow

+64 (0)3 470 3442

Scott 211

Zin Khant Aung Assistant Research Fellow

+64 (0)3 470 3440

Scott 208

Pene Knowles Research Technician

+64 (0)3 470 3444

Scott 214h

Ilona Kokay Senior Research Fellow

+64 (0)3 470 3442

Scott 211

Sharon Ladyman Research Fellow

+64 (0)3 470 3442

Scott 211

Hollian Phillipps Research Fellow

+64 (0)3 470 3445

hollian.phillipps@otago.ac.nz

Scott 210
Mohammed Rizwan Research Fellow

+64 (0)3 470 3440

mohammed.rizwan@otago.ac.nz

Scott 208
Papi Gustafson Postdoctoral Fellow

+64 (0)3 470 3442

papillon.gustafson@otago.ac.nz

Scott 211
Mohinder Kaplish Masters student    

Top of page

Allan Herbison Lab

Person Position Contact details Office
Jenny Clarkson

Research Fellow

+64 (0)3 479 8207

jenny.clarkson@otago.ac.nz

LFB 131

Su Han Research Fellow

64 (0)3 479 8207

LFB 131

Xinhuai Liu Senior Research Fellow

+64 (0)3 479 7107

LFB 135

Jamie McQuillan

 

Research Fellow

64 (0)3 479 8207

LFB 131
Rob Porteous Senior Research Technician

+64 (0)3 479 7107

LFB 135
Grace Kane Assistant Research Fellow

+64 (0)3 479 7107

LFB 135
Danielle Shafer Masters student

+64 (0)3 470 3441

Scott 209
Alexia Kauff Assistant Research Fellow

+64 (0)3 479 7107

alexia.kauff@otago.ac.nz

LFB 135

Top of page

Karl Iremonger Lab

Person Position Contact details Office
Joon Kim Postdoctoral Fellow

+64 (0)3 470 3445

Scott 210

Betina Nair

Assistant Research Fellow

+64 (0)3 470 3440

betina.nair@otago.ac.nz

Scott 208
Bradley Jamieson Research Assistant bradley.jamieson@otago.ac.nz Scott G03
Caroline Focke PhD student +64 (0)3 479 7323 Scott 209

Julia Gouws

Masters student gouju437@student.otago.ac.nz Scott G03

 

Christine Jasoni Lab

Person Position Contact details Office
Kelly Glendining Research Fellow

+64 (0)3 470 3445

Scott 210

Lorryn Fisher Research Technician    
Alice Freeman BSc Hons Student    
Hannah Twigg PhD Student

+64 (0)3 470 3441

Scott 209

Richard Piet Lab

Person Position Contact details Office
Greg Bouwer Assistant Research Fellow

+64 (0)3 470 3440

Scott 208

Alex Tups Lab

Person Position Contact details Office
Mohammed Rizwan Research Fellow

+64 (0)3 470 3440

mohammed.rizwan@otago.ac.nz

Scott 208
Alisa Boucsein PhD Student

+64 (0)3 470 3441

alisa.boucsein@otago.ac.nz

Scott 209
Aline Loehfelm PhD Student +64 (0)3 470 3441 Scott 209
Nathan Skinner PhD Student +64 (0)3 470 3441 Scott 209
Centre for Neuroendocrinology Centre for Neuroendocrinology University of Otago